A free budget tool I built for you because I messed up

Customizable facilitation business budget template

Ideas and tools inside:

  1. Custom-made budget template for your facilitation business.

Geez, that was embarrassing

OK, I messed that up. I sent you an unedited draft in the last issue about business budgets. Yikes. But I’ve cleaned it up on the VitaminF website and I hope you’ll take another look. I think it’s more clear now.

And as my way of saying thanks for reading it anyway, I made you a fully customized facilitation business budget template in Google Sheets. You can make a copy for yourself and edit however works for you.

And just for fun

Facilitators on Fire is business fuel for facilitators.

I remix and share ideas and tools from experts to show you how you can help more clients and love the work you do behind your facilitation work.

Have a question or idea you want to talk with me about? Just reply to this email. It may take me a few days to get back to you, but I will!

Get the deets on me, Joe Bartmann, at joebart.com.